Log in

About Us

Board of Directors

Bart Noll, All-Alaska Racing Pigs

Casey Daly, Crook County 

Geoff Hinds, Deschutes County

Director At Large
Brenda Mayberry, Douglas County

Area I Director
Camy VonSeggern, Tillamook County
Gary Wertz, Yamhill County (alternate)

Area I – Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Washington, Yamhill, Polk, Lincoln

Area II Director
Laurie Bothwell, Clackamas County
Kim Grewe-Powell, State Fair (alternate)

Area II – Multnomah, Clackamas, Marion, Linn, Benton, Lane, State Fair

Area III Director
Brian Schiel, Deschutes County
Jamie Loomis, Hood River County (alternate)

Area III – Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Wheeler, Jefferson, Crook, Deschutes

Area IV Director
Ann Jones, Morrow County
Angie McNally, Umatilla County (alternate)

Area IV – Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa

Area V Director
Helen Funk, Jackson County
Daris Bouthillier, Coos County (alternate)

Area V – Coos, Douglas, Curry, Josephine, Jackson, Klamath

Area VI Director
Mindy Winegar, Grant County
Jordon Bennett, Harney County (alternate)

Area VI – Grant, Baker, Malheur, Harney, Lake

Service Member Director
Karen Quest, Giddyup Productions
Pat Wood, The Source Management


Patrick Sieng, Executive Director
JL Wilson, Lobbyist

Oregon Fairs Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
5434 River Rd N #371, Keizer OR 97303 | info@oregonfairs.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software